Hamilton City Chess Club   
      
 Home    Memberships    Location    Contact Us  
Hamilton Summer Open 2018

Canadian Chess Federation

Club Schedule

News - Category 'Misc'
Hamilton August Series 2018: Round 2 Pairings Are Up
Saturday 18 August 2018 - 04:10:52 0
Hamilton July Series 2018 - Mustafa Wins!
Saturday 14 July 2018 - 04:00:56 0
Hamilton Summer Open 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018 - 02:08:49 0
Hamilton Summer Series 2018: Mario Wins!
Saturday 09 June 2018 - 04:06:04 0
Hamilton Summer Series 2018 Begins This Friday
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - 18:50:58 0
Spring Series 2018: Bozidar Fotic Wins!
Saturday 05 May 2018 - 03:38:32 0
April Series 2018: Mario Wins!
Saturday 31 March 2018 - 02:18:25 0
There IS chess tonight and next week!
Friday 30 March 2018 - 22:00:14 0
2018 Winter Series: Mario and Bozidar Win!
Saturday 24 February 2018 - 04:30:32 0
2018 Low Budget Winter Special: Datis Wins!
Saturday 20 January 2018 - 04:37:30 0
Go to page       >>  
Hamilton's Favourite Place To Play Chess